Pixies - Acoustic Live in Newport (2006) [DVD9 PAL] [Isohunt.to]

Size 5.98 GB   12 seeders     Added 2017-02-14 11:17:51

Pixies - Acoustic Live in Newport (2006) [DVD9 PAL]

Studio	RED Distribution
Orig Year	2004
DVD Features:
Keep Case
Full Frame - 1.33
Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Release Date	Aug 22, 2006
Running Time	101 Minutes
Additional Info	DTS Sound
Movie Details	Color; DTS Sound

.: Tracklist :.

The Pixies are one of the most influential American acts of all time. Initially spanning the late '80s and early '90s, they created the blueprint for alternative rock that would be followed and embellished upon by everyone from grunge to Britpop. After 10 years apart, the Pixies reformed in 2004.

Around 6pm on a warm Saturday in August, the Pixies took the stage of the world-famous Newport Folk Festival to perform one of their most unique sets ever. Playing a completely acoustic performance, the reunited lineup of Frank Black, Kim Deal, Joey Santiago, and David Lovering give a unique spin to 22 fan favorites!


1. Bone Machine
2. Cactus
3. Ed is Dead
4. All Around the World
5. Subbacultcha
6. Monkey Gone to Heaven
7. Is She Weird?
8. Here Comes Your Man
9. River Euphrates
10. Velouria
11. Wave of Mutilation
12. I Bleed
13. Crackity Jones
14. Gouge Away
15. Hey
16. The Holiday Song
17. Nimrod's Song
18. Mr. Grieves
19. Caribou
20. Vamos
21. Where is My Mind?
22. Gigantic

.: Other Files :.

artwork/DVD inside.tif 20.004 MB
artwork/paper inside1.tif 16.803 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash d25fb2c32feba167f92e4f6fa2eece417d6c3e67